ESTA Leadership

Our Committees

Meet the passionate volunteers who help advance the esports industry.

ESTA leaders are selected members who serve our community by advising committees to provide meaningful association benefits. Our committees help shape programs and future initiatives. Being a part of a committee is your opportunity to get hands-on experience in the esports industry, and help ESTA grow to better serve the industry.

John Davidson
Davidson Learning Company 

Megan Van Petten

Brett Diamond
Version 1 + Minnesota ROKKR

Anthony Gaud
The Gaud-Hammer Gaming Group

Freddie Halstead
Techie Factory

James Hess

Ben Paro

Lindsay Poss

April Welch
Illinois Institute of Technology