Interim Board of Directors

The Interim Board of Directors are elected members each serving the association on a 1-year term. The Executive Committee is voted on by the elected board, and is comprised of a President, Vice President, Chairman of the Board, Secretary, and Treasurer. All Board Members are involved in various committees.


Erich Bao


Ed Bunnel

Full Moons Sports Solutions

Jay Correia

DreamCo Design

Brian Crowley

Crowley Accounting & Consulting Services

John Davidson

Production Resource Group (PRG)

Matt Feodoroff


Stephen Henric

Freeman Company

Luis Laca

Robert Morris University

Elvin Moy

Illinois Tech Esports

Donny Neufuss

Brightline Interactive

Kevin O’Brien

DePaul Esports

Daniela One

Ignite Gaming

Roger Payne

The Marketing Arm (TMA)

Danny Read

Megan Van Petten

Founder & Managing Director, Van Petten Group, Inc.

Jared Vasiliauskas

Power & Cronin, LTD

Michael Wisnios

Robert Morris University

Rick Wolf

Founder, Full Moon Sports Solutions